Last updated on 25 mai 2020
Vice-President in charge of Research: Isabelle VON BUELTZINGSLOEWEN 

Head of the Research Department: Anne-Laure GRAS

International service Manager: Emmanuelle LOP

International service Officer: Mira CASSAN

Doctoral Schools services Manager: Fiona BENSETTI

Doctoral Schools services Administrative officers:
- Mélina FAVETON
- Anne-Sophie GIMIE
- Véronique GUICHARD

Financing and PhD students careers: Véronique PRUDHOMME